Go Back   Cadalyst Discussion Forums > Forums > CAD Questions
FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Notices

CAD Questions Need Help? Moderator Paul Aubin and the CAD community tackle all your CAD-related questions.

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-21-2001, 03:17 PM
Doug Saulsbury Doug Saulsbury is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 3
Default error: ARXLOAD failed

For anyone who can, I would greatly appreciate your help.

I keep seeing this error message every time I start Autocad 2000i. Please explain to me the implications of this error, can this error be repaired without reloading the program and if the program needs to be reloaded, which files (in their respective locations) should I pull to my desktop before removing the program.

I have customized menus, keyboard commands and Landcadd (Eaglepoint software) paths/hatch patterns that I would like to save before removing Autocad.

Thanks.
  #2  
Old 07-23-2001, 04:46 PM
kypper kypper is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Greenleaf, WI USA
Posts: 3
Default Re: error: ARXLOAD failed

I would suspect that the Eaglepoint software is causing the error. We had a similar problem with DetailCAD and 2000. They should be able to tell you if their software is causing the error and hopefully provide you with a fix.

Good luck,
Jason
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:08 PM.





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.